Storify Post: I’m Really Done with Oppression in the Academy

Man oh man am I tired. Not apparently tired enough to write not one, but TWO rants on twitter in less than twenty-four hours on oppression in academia. But too tired to re-figure out how to embed Storify posts in WordPress (because it stopped working a few months ago??).

So, sorry, if you want to read the things I wrote about you will have to travel to another (internet) land. But I hyperlink things as to not make the journey too treacherous.

I’m Not Having Any of Your Oppression in the Academy.
I’m (Still) Not Having Any of Your Oppression in the Academy.

If you have thoughts and feels about either of these Storify posts, leave a comment here.

This entry was posted in Academic Work, Diss/ability, PhDing (in doubt) and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Storify Post: I’m Really Done with Oppression in the Academy

  1. Pingback: Storify Post: I’m Not Having Any of Your Oppression in the Academy – Law School Edition | danielle dissertates

Leave a Reply

