I’ve been published!

I suppose I should be a little bit more specific: I have been published in an academic peer-reviewed journal as the primary author!

I found out on Sunday that my article in In Education is now available online.

And now to find the time to submit others for the possibility of publication. Not sure when that will happen, but hopefully there will be something publishable from the two papers I’m working on, though there is another paper I wrote last winter that I should submit as well as parts of my MA thesis.

I need a working time turner.

This entry was posted in PhDing (in doubt) and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

